Volume 4 – Juguemos con la Nieve

¡Es Invierno! Juguemos con la Nieve

(It's Winter! Let's Play with the Snow)

"¡Es Invierno! Juguemos con la Nieve" is a winter-themed album that addresses familiar and fun winter themes such as snow, South American penguins, winter clothing, snowmen, and more. We also take children on rides through the Spanish-speaking world, naming countries from Mexico to Argentina and sampling native rhythms and instruments. We'll hear Venezuelan folkloric music, Andean melodies, Flamenco, Tango, warm Caribbean rhythms and others. Parents and children will enjoy dancing, singing, and playing in Spanish together.


Es Invierno Juguemos con la Nieve Digipak
Vol 4 - Juguemos con la Nieve (Winter 1)
< Click for info, track list, & to listen
Price: $14.95

¡Es Invierno! Juguemos con la Nieve contains 20 songs.

Click song titles in bold to listen.

  • 1. Hola, Buenos Días | Hello, Good Morning
  • 2. Invierno | Winter
  • 3. La Alegría de los Instrumentos
          The Joy of Instruments
  • 4. Me Cepillo los Dientes | I Brush my Teeth
  • 5. Estrellita | Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • 6. El Pingüino | The Penguin
  • 7. El Juego de los Animales | The Animal Game
  • 8. Mis Mascotas Favoritas | My Favorite Pets
  • 9. Amigo Bombero
          Our Friend the Fireman
  • 10. El Muñeco de Nieve | The Snowman
  • 11. El Tren del Mundo | The World Train
  • 12. El Elefante del Circo | The Circus Elephant
  • 13. Palomatis de Maíz | Popcorn
  • 14. ¿Quién Hizo la Galleta Circular?
           Who Made the Round Cookie?
  • 15. El Camaleón | The Chameleon
  • 16. La Carta | The Letter
  • 17. Si te Sientes Muy Feliz
           If You're Happy and You Know It
  • 18. Carpintero | Carpinter
  • 19. El Hokey Pokey | The Hokey Pokey
  • 20. Adiós | Goodbye

This album contains a 12-page booklet containing Spanish lyrics and the English translation to each song.

Es Otoño Caen las Hojas Booklet