Volume 3 – Caen las Hojas

¡Es Otoño! Caen las Hojas

(It's Autumn! Leaves Fall)

¡Es Otoño! Caen las Hojas is our first autumn-themed CD that focuses on fun summer themes. In the effort of conveying cultural elements, we were inspired by endangered animals from Central and South America as well as the rhythms of the places were we can encounter these animals. You'll hear exotic animals such as the Macaw, the Cuban Mockingbird, pink dolphins who have lived in harmony with the people of the Amazon, the Puerto Rican Coqui frog, Jorge el Solitario (Lonesome George) who remains the last of his kind, and others. This is a wonderful opportunity for parents to learn or practice Spanish skills with little ones. Parents and children will dance, sing, and play in Spanish together. There is nothing more rewarding than being part of your child's significant learning experiences. Please enjoy it and look forward for our next album.


Es Otoño Caen las Hojas Digipak
Vol 3 - Caen las Hojas (Fall 1)
< Click for info, track list, & to listen
Price: $14.95

¡Es Otoño! Caen las Hojas contains 20 songs.

Click song titles in bold to listen.

  • 1. Hola, ¿Cómo Estás? | Hello, How Are You?
  • 2. Las Hojas del Otoño | Autumn Leaves
  • 3. El Monito Pom | The Little Monkey Pom
  • 4. El Espantapájaros Amigable
          The Friendly Scarecrow
  • 5. El Conejo y la Ardillita
          The Rabbit and the Squirrel
  • 6. Cubre tu Boca | Cover your Mouth
  • 7. Ensalada de Fruitas | Fruit Salad
  • 8. La Araña Pequeñita | The Itsy Bitsy Spider
  • 9. Calabaza Escondida | The Hidden Pumpkin
  • 10. La Galleta de Jengibre
          The Ginger Bread Cookie
  • 11. Las Vaquitas | The Little Cows
  • 12. Las Profesiones | Professions
  • 13. Las Ruedas del Bus
          The Wheels on the Bus
  • 14. Los Animales Músicos | Musical Animals
  • 15. Mi Familia Linda | My Lovely Family
  • 16. El Quetzal | The Quetzal
  • 17. Los Tres Cerditos | The Three Little Pigs
  • 18. En El Bosque | In the Forest
  • 19. Limpia | Clean Up
  • 20. Adiós | Goodbye

This album contains a 12-page booklet containing Spanish lyrics and the English translation to each song.

Es Otoño Caen las Hojas Booklet